Contacts

Salem County Improvement Authority

Office Hours:
Mon – Fri from 8am to 4pm
856-935-7900 x10
Fax: 856-935-7331

Mailing address:
SCIA/SWD
PO Box 890
Alloway, NJ 08001-0890

Physical address:
SCIA/SWD
52 McKillip Road
Alloway, NJ  08001-0890

 

Requests for Open Public Records Act (OPRA)
recordscustodian@scianj.org
Download the Open Public Records Act Requests Form (Fillable pdf)

Administration

Julie Acton
SCIA Executive Director
856-935-7900 ext. 15
jacton@scianj.org

Florence Beckett
Assistant to the Executive Director
856-935-7900 ext. 11
fbeckett@scianj.org

 Melinda Williams
Solid Waste Division Manager
856-935-7900 ext. 12
mwilliams@SCIANJ.org

Lisa Foster
Office Manager / Assistant to Division Mgr
856-935-7900 ext. 20
lfoster@SCIANJ.org

Helen Karol
Receptionist/Secretary
856-935-7900 ext. 10
hkarol@scianj.org

Michele Gamber
Accounts Payable
856-935-7900 ext. 19
mgamber@SCIANJ.org

Casie Garton
HR Generalist/Payroll
856-935-7900 ext. 16
cgarton@scianj.org

Lodie van Tonder
Landfill Supervisor
856-935-7900 ext. 17
lvantonder@scianj.org

David Foster
Mechanic
856-935-7900 ext. 28
dfoster@scianj.org

Sherry Washington
Senior Scalemaster
856-935-7900 ext. 21
scalehouse@scianj.org

Bulk & Special Waste Drop-off

Wednesday & Saturday
8am to 3pm
Convenience Center
52 McKillip Road, Alloway NJ 08001

Dates for Household Hazardous Waste

Sat. April 15, 2017
Sat. June 17, 2017
Sat. August 19, 2017
Sat. October 21, 2017

8am – 12 noon